I Got the Golden Ticket

I just got tickets to go see N. T. Wright at the N. T. Wright at theNational Cathedral in May. His book, Simply Christian, just came out, and I intend to buy it aussi tôt que possible.

rock out

One Response to I Got the Golden Ticket

  1. saintluke says:

    Funny, I am writing this response to my own blog entry, now in February of 2008.

    While I am fairly well recovered from this fact, I find it funny to recall, that I didn’t get to use my NT Wright ticket, because it was for Tuesday, May 16th.

    I was in Texas then instead. My father died Sunday, May 14th.

    Luke

Leave a Reply

