Simply Great

I am very pleased with the new basic “Mere Christianity” apologetic by N. T. Wright:

Click on the link under “Current Reads” at the right side bar.

Luke

2 Responses to Simply Great

  1. Jonathan says:

    I picked it up at lunch. It looks very promising. I’m looking forward to reading it. I also picked up his The Scriptures, the Cross, and the Power of God for Holy Week reading. Good stuff.

  2. david t welch says:

    As I am currently reading “Mere Christianity” right now, this seems like a relevant book to read soon. I’ve been wanting to read something by N.T. Wright for a while, and I think perhaps it will be this. By the way, I have a blog now too. Ha Harr.

    David

Leave a Reply

