Donating My Body

Paul says “Even if I give my body to be burned” and else where, “present your bodies as living sacrifices…”

But we often talk of one “donating his body to science.”

I just wondered what if would mean if, say, when we die we did something esle:

If we are excessively large could we say?
“I’m donating my body to math.”

If we are famous and willing to be plastinated:
“I’m donating my body to history.”

You never hear of anybody getting a tax deduction for donating their body to charity.

Luke

Leave a Reply

