Google my socks off

I have been astounded at the growing free power of working through google things.

Check out Google Books

SOME things here can be read in full, but the ability to search even things that you might want to buy…. I mean you can search THE TEXT of things you want to buy, even if you can’t preview the whole book.

As Benjamin Franklin once said: “Computers? HA! Those contraptions will never replace the glory of a book.”

Don’t worry I didn’t find that quote on Google Books. I made it up.

Luke

Leave a Reply

