Council on Foreign Relations (CFR), North American Union, Documentation and Election 2008

I beg you — please watch all ten minutes.

One Response to Council on Foreign Relations (CFR), North American Union, Documentation and Election 2008

  1. Warren Rosenbaum says:

    The CFR is frightening! Not only are the “libs” (Democrats)selling us down the river, but also the Republicans. I am a Conservative! I wonder how this eradication of borders sits with the Libertarians who have, in the past, abhored borders! That is one reason I abandoned the Libertarian Party 20 years ago.

    I contributed and supported Clark for President as well as hosted David Bergland in my home in Sacramento in February, 1983. But their open border/free immigration policy was more than I could take.

Leave a Reply

