Don’t Tase Me, Bro

What do you think?:

I know this is old news – but this video is one of the most disturbing videos I have ever seen.

Grant me this: my reaction is an emotional reaction – which is why I want to hear your comments…

But my emotional reaction is this: This incident illustrates to me the visceral feeling of the abuse against America and against the world of the abject lawlessness of our Executive, Judiciary and Legislature.

Seriously, this makes me cry.

Don’t get me wrong – I have read the whole issue (according to Wikipedia), I know that the man was insisting on talking in a troubling way in public, and that he didn’t go calmly… but he DID offer just to get up and leave calmly before they tased him for no apparent reason.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

